

Building Communities, Creating Connections, Supporting Commerce

152 E. High St., Suite 200, Pottstown, PA 19464 | 610.326.2900 | www.tricountyareachamber.com

Our Mission: Leveraging the power of membership to provide valued membership services and proactive leadership for the tri-county region.

Our Vision: The tri-county area has a strong sense of place – quality of life, economic opportunity, and generations of leaders - to support the region's businesses and communities.

Follow us on:









#WhyTCACC #tcaccbettertogether

MEMBER

Happy anniversary to the following Members for their consecutive years of Chamber membership:

> 41 Years **Diamond Credit Union**

> > 35 Years

Boyertown Area School District

30 Years

TriCounty Community Network, Inc.

10 Years VideoRay LLC

5 Years

Turner Coaching Training & Consulting, LLC

WELCOME **NEW MEMBERS!**

Congratulations to the businesses listed below for being a new TCACC Member!

Rose Garden Preparatory Day School

http://rosegardenprep.com/ (484) 624-5094

Child Development- Day Care Providers - Child

Hammond Group, Inc

https://www.hmndgroup.com/ (610) 427-8003 Manufacturers and Processors

2022 ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT LUNCHEON HIGHLIGHT By Eileen Dautrich, TCACC President



At our Economic Development Luncheon on June 23rd, The TriCounty Area Chamber of Commerce was able to recognize the following with special awards:

• Regional Planning Award to Berks, Chester and Montgomery County Commissioners for

forming the Schuylkill River Passenger Rail Authority.



Michelle Kichline, Chester County Commissioner Josh Maxwell, Montgomery County Commissioner Kenneth E. Lawrence, Jr., Berks County Commissioner Michael S. Rivera and Berks County Commissioner Christian Y. Leinbach

• Community Impact Award to Montgomery County and Chester County Health Departments in recognition of their tireless and impactful efforts through this pandemic.



ABOVE: From left to right: Montgomery County Health Department-Toyca Williams, Kyle Schmeck, Chester County Health Department-Jeanne Franklin, Dale Weiser, Mike Baysinger

• Educator of the Year Award to Stephen Rodriguez, Superintendent of Pottstown School District, for his leadership on Fair Funding.

LEFT: From left to right: TCACC President, Eileen Dautrich with Superintendent of Pottstown School District, Stephen Rodriguez





REGIONAL CHAMBER ROUNDUP







Presenting Sponsor:

technology

Rain Date:

September 26

Sponsorship opportunities are available!!



